clanpana.blogg.se

For apple instal Subway Surf Bus Rush
For apple instal Subway Surf Bus Rush




It's my favorite mobile game and it brings me a lot of joy. I've been playing Subway Surfers for about 8 or 9 years now and I love the game. How could we make our game a 5-star experience? We hope you visit our support site if you encounter issues with the game or want to provide more feedback. Another mode could be called trackgrounds where you run against other players online and see who is the last one standing, and the mode could allow you to pick up mystery boxes kinda like Mario Kart and if the opponent gets hit, they slow down, and obviously you can collect power-ups! Team Sybo, these are obviously suggestions and what I think would spice up the game, overall this game is still pretty cool. Yutani, Miss Maia, Prince K, and Zoe could be drifters which gives them smooth floor rolls and also allow them to move while rolling on the ground, these are suggestions. Boombot, Ninja, Ella, and Tasha could be jump, which gives them double jump and also higher jumps. Tag bot, King, and Frank could be scorers which gives them more coins and more time using power-ups. I think to spice up the game maybe some characters could have classes, like Jake, Fresh, and Tricky are runners which means they are faster. The game can be very fun on its own but nowadays things like Marvel Snap or Marvel Contest of Champions require a lot of strategy and I’m not saying to make it strategic. My suggestion is to stop making spin-offs of the game. So a while back I made a review and then edited it this month. If you’re not a dev then I don’t think you’ll find this useful. I literally made this for the Devs to see/ king Topor






For apple instal Subway Surf Bus Rush